Cotton Candied

IMG_1582c

 

There in the cotton candied clouds,

Where the air is sweet and the breeze soft and cool,

I drift on a song out loud,

As it plays on my heart like a fool,

 

With each beat the world moves and sways,

With each move like quicksand I slowly drift deeper away,

Away from all I know and all that was once the world to me,

And floating toward a dream so magnificent , why, it’s almost heavenly..

IMG_1560c IMG_1569cIMG_1587c IMG_1565cIMG_1554cIMG_1586c

Leave a Reply

