On a distant planet visited by the summer’s sun..

IMG_5759c

 

 

Oh Summer, in your sun do I rise from my forlorn grave,

In your desert’s plains do I find the comfort in solitude,

As my sun-kissed skin absorbs the warmth your breeze like blanket provides,

As my soft lips tenderize from your heat,

And in you I find the comfort that winter had taken from me,

In you I find myself once again wild and free.

 

 

 

 IMG_5756c  IMG_5596c IMG_5617c IMG_5625c IMG_5630c IMG_5659c IMG_5666c IMG_5697c IMG_5739c

Leave a Reply

